Anti-Keimeno Ego

2003              “Anti-Keimeno Ego” 001 Sugar records / Hitch-Hike

antikeimeno ego   antikeimeno ego

01 S O M A
02 accidental meeting
03 cold day
04 fragile balance
05 under the water
06 opus (for simos)
07 last dance
08 the body of oblivion
09 adagio
10 theriody

arranged written and produced by chrysanthos christodoulou


chrysanthos christodoulou: piano, electric guitar, bass, percusion, electronics, voice on 01
simos tsakiris: voice on 01, speech on 02,08
mara tsikara: voice on 01

based on dimitris dimitriadis book "lethe and four other monologues"

artwork: christos karietis